Scary For Kids

Wait Until Dark

Wait Until Dark is a horror anthology for kids written by J.B. Stamper. It contains seven tales of horror taken from the Tales For The Midnight Hour series.

Wait Until Dark

1. The Jigsaw Puzzle

2. Mummies

3. The Corpse Revenge

4. Phobia

5. The Graveyard Dare

6. Better late than never

7. The Gecko

Add comment

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.