Scary For Kids

Halloween Comics

The Halloween comics continue the story of Michael Myers in comic book form. There have been 5 sets of comics so far. It started with Halloween, Halloween II The Blackest Eyes and Halloween III The Devil’s Eyes, all published by Chaos. This story arc followed the Tommy Doyle character from the 6th movie.

Halloween One Good Scare changes the focus to David Loomis, the son of Dr. Sam Loomis from the movies. This was followed by Autopsis and Nightdance.

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice Beetlejuice
Nightdance One Good Scare Autopsis
Beetlejuice Beetlejuice Beetlejuice
Halloween I Halloween II Halloween III

1 comment

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.