Scary For Kids


Screamers was a series of two horror books for kids written by Don Wulffson.


Screamers 1 – The Trap Door

Terror with a Twist. Nightmares can come true…and they always do in Screamers. These ten spinetingling tales are sure to leave you screaming with terror and delight, especially once you’ve found out each story’s shocking surprise ending…

1. The Shape-Shifter
2. Crash Site
3. Like Mother, Like Daughter
4. The Cave
5. The Trap Door
6. Piece by Piece
7. Forgotten Fireworks
8. Growing Pains
9. Paralyzed
10. Horror Round-Trip

Jimmie Joe Gelber, a young runaway, never dreamed what would end up on the menu when he was invited to stay for dinner by a creepy backwoods family. And poor Jeremy never imagined that he would become the final victim of the power of a magical crystal. Just what is Joanne Benzinger’s mother’s terrible secret? Joanne doesn’t want to know, but she’s about to find out! There’s one thing for certain: You can always expect the unexpected with Screamers.

Screamers 2 – The Fright Mask

1. The Fright Mask
2. Sabrina
3. The Thirteenth Floor
4. Reflections of Insanity
5. Mr. X
6. Village of the Condemned
7. Snapshots of the Dead
8. The House Next Door
9. So Good to Be Home

scary for kids

Add comment

Follow Me

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.